ACU Shared Leadership Course


Shared Leadership proved to be a worthwhile topic for a four day Unit in the School of Educational Leadership Masters Program at Australian Catholic University.  The Unit was held at the University's Ballarat Campus in regional Victoria from Monday, 28 June to Thursday, 1 July 2010. Pictured from left are participants Linda McDonald, Reuben Johnson, Krystine Hocking, Bernard Neal, Carolyn Young, Chris Grant, Jo-Anne Murphy, Karen Fogarty and Br John McMahon.

Creative Minorities

Teaching and Blogs