Melbourne and Sandhurst Principals


Mr Michael Kenny, Br John McMahon, Mrs Megan Moore, Br Stephen Bugg, Mr Mark Murphy, Mrs Marie Dorrington, Mr Tom Smyth, Mr John Russell

Melbourne and Sandhurst Marist Principals gathered together at Marcellin College, Bulleen on Tuesday, 18th August 2009 for their Annual Meeting. Also present was the Executive Director of Ministries, Br Stephen Bugg and members of the Champagnat Education Team, Mrs Marie Dorrington, Mr Tom Smyth and Br John McMahon.

Sale Diocese Marist Principals Meet

New AMSA Standing Committee