New AMSA Standing Committee

Mr Bernie BossThe new Standing Committee of the Association of Marist Schools of Australia was elected at the Association’s Biennial General Meeting held at the Novotel Manly Pacific Hotel on Tuesday, 11th August 2009. The following members were elected: Mr Bernie Boss (Chairperson) (pictured left), Mr Les Allen, Ms Liz Lamb, Ms Lee McKenzie, Ms Megan Moore, Mr Diarmuid O’Riordan, Mr Glenn Roff and Br Hubert Williams. Provincials of the Marist Congregations nominated the following representatives for the Standing Committee: Fr Robert Barber, Sr Vivienne Goldstein, Mr Peter McNamara and Mr Tom Smyth.



Melbourne and Sandhurst Principals

AMSA Conference, Sydney