Oceania Governance Meeting, Brisbane

Oceania Gathering.jpg

On Monday, 27th July 2009 twelve Brothers from across Oceania met at the Lavalla Centre in Rosalie, Brisbane to discuss future governance possibilities for Marist Brothers' Administrative Units in Oceania. The Region of Oceania includes the Provinces of New Zealand, Sydney, Melbourne and the District of Melanesia.

From left: Brs David McDonald, Bill Selden, Tony Burrows, Ken McDonald, Peter Walsh, Carl Tapp, John Tukana, Peter Horide, Graham Neist, Jeff Crowe, Julian Casey, John McMahon

Lavalla Centre.jpg

Lavalla Centre

Brisbane River.jpg
MAPS Office.jpg

Brisbane RiverThe Marist Asia Pacific Centre is located at Rosalie. Director is Br Chris Wills.

Australian Technical College, Adelaide South

Marist Solidarity Evening